Contact Us

Contact Us

2023 – 2024 Paris Optimist Board of Directors

President - Cody Estrada, 903-900-9500, lelandestrada@gmail.com

President Elect - Kenneth Webb 903-517-0112, kwebb@parisjc.edu

Past President - Chad Farris, 903-495-3618, chadfarris@hotmail.com

Vice President - Bill Sanders, 903-517-6593, wdsanders@suddenlink.net

Vice President - Justin Walls, 903-905-1395, jwalls@lamarpump.com

Secretary/Treasurer - Anne Sanders, 903-517-6265, sandersa1@suddenlink.net

Director - Troy Scholl, 903-249-3258, troyscholl@yahoo.com

Director - Angela Rember, 903-249-6714, arember6714@gmail.com

Director - Brent Peterson, 903-272-6368, chirobrent33@yahoo.com

Director - Cole Hignight, 903-517-1828, colehighnight@hotmail.com

Director - Bo Pridemore, 903-495-3450, pridemorefence@yahoo.com

Director - Cade Petty, 903-495-8119, cadepetty247@hotmail.com

 

2024 Paris Optimist League Agents

14U Ranger (13 & 14) - Bill Sanders, 903-517-6593, wdsanders@suddenlink.net

12U Ozone (11 & 12) - Bill Sanders, 903-517-6593, wdsanders@suddenlink.net

10U AAA (9 & 10) - Cody Estrada, 903-900-9500, lelandestrada@gmail.com

8U AA Coach Pitch (7 & 8) - Justin Walls, 903-905-1395, jwalls@lamarpump.com

6U T-Ball (5 & 6) - Cole Hignight, 903-517-1828, derekhignight@gmail.com

4U Instructional (3 & 4) - Danae Hignight, 903-495-8818, stan_dan13@yahoo.com

 

Baseball Committee (Governing Committee of Baseball)

Bill Sanders, Chairman, 903-517-65-93, wdsanders@suddenlink.net

Chad Farris, 903-495-3618, chadfarris@hotmail.com

Cody Estrada, 903-900-9500, lelandestrada@gmail.com

Cole Hignight, 903-517-1828, derekhignight@gmail.com

Bronson Brown, 903-517-4561, bronsonbrown2.bb@gmail.com

Les Whitten, 903-517-1076, leswhitten24@gmail.com

Sabra Vaughan, 903-249-3499, ed.parisoptimist@gmail.com

 

Paris Optimist Club Executive Director

Sabra Vaughan, 903-249-3499, ed.parisoptimist@gmail.com








Affiliations


Paris Optimist Baseball

PO Box 1011
Paris, TX 75461
903-249-3499
ed.parisoptimist@gmail.com
www.parisoptimistbaseball.com

Contact Us - Paris Optimist Baseball


Paris Optimist Baseball - February 21 2024 ©